Lairds of the Isles, Book 1

Welcome to my new series!

The Lairds of the Isles trilogy is set between London and the Outer Hebrides in Scotland, and features handsome Highlanders, Regency ladies, and heartwarming, satisfying romance.

A penniless governess

And the dour Laird of Ardmore

Lydia Farnham must travel to a remote Scottish island to work for widower Alasdair MacDonald, who doesn’t trust her or her unconventional teaching methods! Yet as his daughter flourishes, so, too, does the intense connection between Lydia and Alasdair. Only she should know better than to fall for the handsome laird when it could leave her without a job, or a home…

Click here to buy

Click here for a free preview

New posts in your inbox